NYC Wedding Photography – Wedding Wednesday!

Today, I finally did it! I checked off a very important item off of my bucket list. I just made some Mangu con Cebolla, fried salami and fried cheese that is better than my moms! But please, please don’t tell her I said that!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mangu is a traditional Dominican dish that I have been struggling for years to make. (Here’s a pic of what it looks like). Its something that my mom makes almost every day of the week so yeah, big deal for me. And big plus points ***Johnathan Approved***

Anyways, Happy #WeddingWednesday everyone! Today I’m going to switch things up and turn our attention to the groom.  I love looking at and photographing what the groom’s wear on their day because it’s something that’s a bit foreign to me. No matter what the groom wears, their style will usually be more rugged and will contrast the bride’s dress so much. Here are a few ideas for black tie attire which I love.

Have an awesome day!

~Flor~

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

